Aye Finance IPO: Final Day Bidding – Will Institutional Giants Lift the Tide?
The ₹1,010 crore Aye Finance IPO concludes its public bidding today, February 11, 2026. Ba...
Read ArticleAye Finance IPO details, live grey market premium (GMP), dates, price band, lot size, subscription & review.
| IPO Open Date | 8 February 2026 | IPO Close Date | 10 February 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Basis of Allotment | TBA | Listing Date | 15 February 2026 |
| Price Band | ₹122 - ₹129 per share | Face Value | ₹10 per share |
| Market Lot Size | 116 Shares | Min Investment (Retail) | ₹14,964 |
| Total Issue Size | ₹129 Cr | Issue Type | Book Built Issue IPO |
| Fresh Issue | — | Offer for Sale (OFS) | — |
| Listing At | NSE, BSE | Issue Category | Mainboard Issue |
| Registrar | TBA | ||
| Event | Tentative Date | Status |
|---|---|---|
| IPO Open Date | 8 February 2026 | Confirmed |
| IPO Close Date | 10 February 2026 | Confirmed |
| Basis of Allotment | TBA | Tentative |
| Initiation of Refunds | TBA | Tentative |
| Credit of Shares to Demat | TBA | Tentative |
| IPO Listing Date | 15 February 2026 | Tentative |
| Cut-off time for UPI Mandate Confirmation | 5:00 PM on Closing Day | Deadline |
* Note: Timelines are tentative and subject to regulatory confirmation. UPI mandate approvals must be completed by 5:00 PM on the IPO closing day.
| Application Category | Lots | Shares | Amount (at Cut-off) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Retail (Min) | 1 Lot | 116 Shares | ₹14,964 |
| Retail (Max) | 13 Lots | 1,508 Shares | ₹1,94,532 |
| S-HNI (Min) | 14 Lots | 1,624 Shares | ₹2,09,496 |
| S-HNI (Max) | 66 Lots | 7,656 Shares | ₹9,87,624 |
| B-HNI (Min) | 67 Lots | 7,772 Shares | ₹10,02,588 |
| Date | IPO GMP (₹) | Estimated Listing Price | Estimated Listing Gain (%) |
|---|---|---|---|
| 16 Feb 2026 | ₹0 | ₹129.00 | +0.00% |
| 12 Feb 2026 | ₹0.35 | ₹129.35 | +0.27% |
| 10 Feb 2026 | ₹0 | ₹129.00 | +0.00% |
| 6 Feb 2026 | ₹1 | ₹130.00 | +0.78% |
| 5 Feb 2026 | ₹3 | ₹132.00 | +2.33% |
| Category | Lots | Shares | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| Retail Minimum | 1 | 116 | ₹14,964 |
| Retail Maximum | 13 | 1,508 | ₹1,94,532 |
| S-HNI Minimum | 14 | 1,624 | ₹2,09,496 |
| S-HNI Maximum | 66 | 7,656 | ₹9,87,624 |
| B-HNI Minimum | 67 | 7,772 | ₹10,02,588 |
| Investor Category | Shares Offered | Reservation (%) |
|---|---|---|
| Anchor Investor | 3,56,98,420 | – |
| QIB (Excluding Anchor) | – | 75% |
| NII (HNI) | – | 15% |
| Retail | – | 10% |
| Particular | Dates |
|---|---|
| IPO Open Date | 09 Feb 2026 |
| IPO Close Date | 11 Feb 2026 |
| Basis of Allotment | - |
| Refunds | - |
| Credit to Demat Account | - |
| IPO Listing Date | 16 Feb 2026 |
Note: The timeline for Aye Finance IPO is tentative and subject to change.
| Event | Date |
|---|---|
| IPO Open Date | February 9, 2026 |
| IPO Close Date | February 11, 2026 |
| Basis of Allotment | February 12, 2026 |
| Refunds Initiation | February 13, 2026 |
| Credit to Demat Account | February 13, 2026 |
| IPO Listing Date | February 16, 2026 |
| IPO Bidding Cut-off Time | February 12, 2026 – 5 PM |
To Be Updated Soon
| Purpose | Amount (₹ Crores) |
|---|---|
| Not Disclosed | – |
| Not Disclosed | – |
| Not Disclosed | – |
To Be Updated Soon
To Be Updated Soon
To Be Updated Soon
| Company | EPS | P/E Ratio | RoNW % | NAV | Income |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SBFC Finance Limited | ₹3.21 | 27.32 | 11.57% | ₹29.61 | ₹1,306.16 Cr. |
| Five-Star Business Finance Limited | ₹36.61 | 12.07 | 18.65% | ₹215.22 | ₹2,847.84 Cr. |
Aye Finance IPO opens for subscription on 8 February 2026 and closes on 10 February 2026.
The price band for Aye Finance IPO is set at ₹122.00 to ₹129.00 per share.
The minimum market lot size is 116 shares. A retail investor can apply for a minimum of 1 lot requiring an investment of 116 Shares (₹14,964).
The latest Grey Market Premium (GMP) for Aye Finance IPO is ₹0.00. GMP represents the unofficial premium at which shares trade prior to listing.
The basis of allotment for Aye Finance IPO is tentatively scheduled for TBA, and shares are expected to list on the stock exchanges on 15 February 2026.
The registrar details will be confirmed in the official prospectus.